Jump to content
Blackout Audio

Blindspot Radio 229 - Mark Anxious aka The Anxious (Blackout Audio)

Recommended Posts



Blind Spot's 5th birthday series is on fire. This week none other than Mark Anxious from the infamous The Anxious (Blackout Audio) is joining to Dr Hoffmann for exclusive interview and guest mix and celebrate with us. Dr Hoffmann carefully selected his techno hot picks of the week from artists such as Mr Jones, Bas Mooy, Hector Oaks, Ricardo Garduno, PVC, Gabeen, Miss Sunshine, Uron, Michael Schwarz and soo on. You can expect lots of unreleased techno goodies in the Blind Spot Show!






Blind Spot Radio Show 229 | MARK ANXIOUS & DR HOFFMANN



Dr Hoffmann:


01. Hector Oaks – Random Fear Generator (Original Mix) / Par Recordings 
02. Mr Jones – BAR (Bas Mooy Mix 2) / The Public Stand 
03. PVS – Arsenal (Original Mix) / M_Rec Ltd 
04. Empty Room – Coin (Ricardo Garduno Remix) / Amazon Records 
05. David Meiser – Distress (Original Mix) / Pareto Park 
06. Herz Bass – IX12 (Hans Bouffmyhre Remix) / Deadcert 
07. Vegim – Lecker (Original Mix) 
08. Miss Sunshine – Ground Loop / Decoy Records 
09. NX1 – EOD1 / NX1 
10. Gabeen – Untitled 
11. Uron - Solar Wind (Original Mix) / Refluxed Records 
12. Gabeen & Dr Hoffmann – Crunchy Bones (Michael Schwarz Remix) / Crunch Control 
13. R. Cooper – CR.0X (Original Mix) / TMM Records 
14. Peat Noise – Cyanogen (Hiab Remix) / Switch Off Records 
15. The 4matter – Turgescent (Sutter Cane Remix) / Armatura Records


Mark Anxious: 
DJ Set Performed and Mixed LIVE on the Allen & Heath Xone DB4.


01. Mark Anxious 'Intro' 
02. Drumcell 'Disturbance' (Tommy Four Seven Remix) 
03. Measure Divide 'Aux' 
04. Exor Goticz 'Stiletto' (Original Mix) 
05. Reeko 'Passage' 
06. Reeko 'Passage 2' 
07. Exium 'Wolf Rayet' 
08. Drumcell 'Disturbance' (Pfirter Remix) 
09. Brian Burger 'Warhammer' (The Horrorist Remix) 
10. Excluded 'Absurdity' (Original Mix) 
11. Michael Schwarz 'Numb' (Cortechs Remix) 
12. Repressor 'On The Floor' (Bjoern Torwellen Remix) 
13. Modal Bank Fixon Dig-It 'Resolution' (Modal Bank Fiction Dig-It Remix) 
14. Krämer and Niereich feat Marc Arcadipane 'We Have Arrived 2013' (Section 1 Mix) 
15. Mark Anxious 'Outro'



Edited by Blackout Audio

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now